Honours & Awards


Honoured members

Mme S. Borel-Maisonny †
Mme Katherine Butler
Prof. Lucio Croatto †
Prof. Helbert Damsté
Dr Theodor Flateau †
Prof. Björn Fritzell
Prof. Emil Froeschels †
Prof. Ikuichiro Hiroto
Prof. Ichiro Kirikae †
Prof. M. Nasser Kotby
Prof. Ernst Loebell †
Prof. Richard Luchsinger †
Dr André Muller
Prof. Jorge Perello
Dr Herman Peters
Prof. Dr. Harm K. Schutte
Prof. Svend Smith †
Prof. Aatto Sonninen †

Dr Mark Steer †

Dr Dolores Battle

Dr Ewa Söder-palm



2013 Honoured Members


–  Dr Delores Battle and Dr Ewa Söderpalm

For their outstanding accomplishments and tireless efforts for the promotion of international scholarly research collaboration

For their improvement of scientific communication





News & Events



Speech Pathology Australia, National Conference

Crown Conference Centre,
Melbourne, Victoria
18 - 21 May 2014

For more information >


Dr. Tara Loraine Whitehill       

Faculty of Education
University of Hong Kong
(1958 – 2013)

For more information >

27th Congress - Union
of European Phoniatricians

October 2 -5 2014
Moscow, Russia

For more information >

Signatory of ICP 2014

International Communication
Project 2014

For more information >

Folio Phoniatrica
et Logopaedica

A link to Karger through which you can access the Journal

F P L >